Sales & PR

B2B shop

Place orders directly and retrieve relevant, real-time information (on delivery, availability etc.) in our B2B shop.

Login to your account here.

Apply for an account here.

Once you have been registered in our system, your account information will be processed. We will contact you shortly thereafter with full login details and account information.

Sales Agents & Distributors

Get in touch with our Sales Team:

Inge Kindberg
+45 20690939
inge@fiveunits.dk

Anne Agerlin
+45 52102049
anne@fiveunits.dk

Frode Strømman
Frode Kommode AS
+47 4040 1944
frode@frodekommode.no

Emelie Edvinsson
+46 765 501827
emelie@fiveunits.dk

Oliver Brehmer & Olaf Richter
4 happy friends GmbH
+49 (0)40 55773312
office@4happyfriends.de 

Melvin van Alphen
Lexson Brands BV
+31 (0)76 5223186
melvin@lexson.com

Dunya van der Zeijden
Zeijden Brands
+31 (0)61 4045067
dunya@zeijden.nl 

Debby Schelstraete
Alfashion Brands
+32 494 52 83 62
debby@alfashionbrands.com

Showroom

By appointment only:

Ryesgade 19C, 5th floor
DK - 2200 Copenhagen N
+45 27837291

Press

For press related inquiries please contact us

Access our image bank. If you don't find, what you are looking for, please don't hesitate to contact us.