Contact

Contact

HEAD OFFICE:

SHOWROOM  
Ryesgade 19C, 5th Floor
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark
Phone + 45 38416333

WHOLESALE CUSTOMER SERVICE
Bådehavnsgade 46D 
2450 Copenhagen SV 
Denmark
Phone + 45 38416333
E-mail: customerservice@fiveunits.dk

WEBSHOP CUSTOMER SERVICE
Phone +45 38416333
E-mail: webassistant@fiveunits.dk

INTERNATIONAL SALES
Ask Holmegaard Jensen
Phone +45 51514670
E-mail: ask@fiveunits.dk

E-COMMERCE
Maria Ørding Christensen
Phone + 45 38416333
E-mail: maria@fiveunits.dk

PR & MARKETING
Laura Schrøder
Phone +45 53550156
E-mail: pr@fiveunits.dk

FINANCE
Henrik Wille
Phone +45 38416333
E-mail: henrik@fiveunits.dk

SALES AGENTS & DISTRIBUTORS:

DENMARK
Mia Valentin
Phone +45 7172 8205
Email mia@fiveunits.dk

NORWAY
Frode Strømman
Frode Kommode AS
Kongensgate 12, Oslo
Phone +47 4040 1944
Email frode@frodekommode.no


SWEDEN
Theres Catenacci
Le Petit Noir Stockholm
Phone +46 705 531 057
Email theres@lepetitnoir.se

FINLAND
Markus Pettersson
MP Findland Oy
Hämeenkatu 9
05800 Hyvinkää
Phone +358 50406763
Email markus@laakso.net


ICELAND
Svava Johansen
Kringlan 4-12
103 Reykjavík
Phone +354 512 1700
Email svava@ntc.is

GERMANY
Oliver Brehmer & Olaf Richter
4 happy friends GmbH
Lottestrasse 57
22529 Hamburg
Phone +49 (0)40 55773312
Email office@4happyfriends.de 

THE NETHERLANDS
Maarten Janse
Lexson Brands BV
Haagweg 444
4813 XG Breda
Phone +31 (0) 76 52 231 86
Email maarten@lexson.com

Dunya van der Zeijden
Zeijden Brands
Phone +31 (0) 614 045 067
Email dunya@zeijden.nl

 

BELGIUM
GTC Fashion
Scheldestraat 60
2000 Antwerp
Phone +32 13 46 29 41
Email info@gtcfashion.be

SPAIN
Promoción Moda PM S.L.
C/Portuetxe 23 A 2ª Planta oficina 10
20018 San Sebastian
Phone +678 58 77 93
Email elise@promocionmoda.es

UNITED KINGDOM
Inexcess Fashion Ltd.
Unit 1
3 Latimer Place 
London
W10 6QT
Phone +44 (0) 208 960 6161
Email mm@inexcessfashion.com


AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND 

H&B Fashion 
49-51 Stewart Street 
Richmond, Victoria 3121
Australia
Phone +61 3 9421 0592 
Email fiveunits@hbfashion.com.au 

TRADE SHOWS:

CIFF
Bella Center
Center Boulevard 5,
DK – 2300 Copenhagen S 
Denmark


PREMIUM BERLIN
STATION-Berlin
Luckenwalder Strasse 4-6
10963 Berlin
Germany

SCOOP 
Saatchi Gallery, Duke of York's HQ
King's Road 
London SW3 4RY
United Kingdom

MODEFABRIEK
Rai Amsterdam
Europaplein 25
1078 GZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands