Contact

Contact

HEAD OFFICE:

SHOWROOM  
Ryesgade 19C, 5th Floor
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark
Phone + 45 38416333

WHOLESALE CUSTOMER SERVICE
Bådehavnsgade 46D 
2450 Copenhagen SV 
Denmark
Phone + 45 38416333
E-mail: customerservice@fiveunits.dk

WEBSHOP CUSTOMER SERVICE
Phone +45 22400759
E-mail: webassistant@fiveunits.dk

INTERNATIONAL SALES
Ask Holmegaard Jensen
Phone +45 51514670
E-mail: ask@fiveunits.dk

E-COMMERCE
Lone Søndergaard Christensen
Phone + 45 38416333
E-mail: websupport@fiveunits.dk

PR & MARKETING
Clara Matz
Phone +45 53818763
E-mail: pr@fiveunits.dk

FINANCE
Henrik Wille
Phone +45 38416333
E-mail: henrik@fiveunits.dk

SALES AGENTS & DISTRIBUTORS:

DENMARK
Josefine Larsen
Phone +45 2759 5483
Email kristine@fiveunits.dk

NORWAY
Frode Strømman
Frode Kommode AS
Kongensgate 12, Oslo
Phone +47 4040 1944
Email frode@frodekommode.no


SWEDEN
Theres Catenacci
Le Petit Noir Stockholm
Phone +46 705 531 057
Email theres@lepetitnoir.se

ICELAND
Svava Johansen
Kringlan 4-12
103 Reykjavík
Phone +354 512 1700
Email svava@ntc.is

GERMANY
Oliver Brehmer & Olaf Richter
4 happy friends GmbH
Lottestrasse 57
22529 Hamburg
Phone +49 (0)40 55773312
Email office@4happyfriends.de 

THE NETHERLANDS
Maarten Janse
Lexson Brands BV
Haagweg 444
4813 XG Breda
Phone +31 (0) 76 52 231 86
Email maarten@lexson.com

Dunya van der Zeijden
Zeijden Brands
Phone +31 (0) 614 045 067
Email dunya@zeijden.nl

 

BELGIUM
Joep Loop
Jewels & Trends
Bosstraat 69, 3560 Lummen
Phone +32(0)13 55 20 36
Email info@jewelti.be

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND
Love Brands UK
310 Metropolitian Wharf Building
70 Wapping Wall
London
E1W 3SS
Phone +44 (0)207 702 0203
Email salessupport@lovebrandsuk.com 


SPAIN
Marina Robles
Showroom Marina Robles
C/Mallorca 316 Principal 2ª
08037 Barcelona
Phone +34 93 105 0633
Email marina@marinarobles.com

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND 
H&B Fashion 
49-51 Stewart Street 
Richmond, Victoria 3121
Australia
Phone +61 3 9421 0592 
Email fiveunits@hbfashion.com.au 

OTHERS:

TRADE SHOW
Revolver, Meat Packing District,
Oksnehallen, Halmtorvet 11,
DK – 1700 Copenhagen V

PREMIUM BERLIN
STATION-Berlin
Luckenwalder Strasse 4-6
10963 Berlin